Journey With Me Towards My Grad Exhibition: #1

17820821_405579209801230_616794247_n

It’s crunch time. My final exhibition is next week!

For most art students this is where they become like work machines. Nothing is relaxing during this time.

My desk has been invaded by my work @____@

17792543_405579203134564_1606338057_n

But at least you get a sneak peek of what I’m showing hehehehehe…

 

Right now I’m still working out how I should present my piece

Should it be on the floor, on the wall, as an installation or on a plinth ??????

However I present my  piece affects the viewer’s relationship to it so I have to be certain of my choice.

Gosh.

I’m still trying to figure things out with a week left. Gah.

For other students that are putting up their grad show as well, GO, GO, GO!!!!

Stay tuned to see what  I’m prepping before the finals show!

firefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefirefire

Leave a Reply

